18 Rue Rémy Dumoncel
75014 Paris

+33 (0)1 40 47 92 88

P&P CONSEIL

Medical Recruitment Agency

At P&P CONSEIL we are experts in the medical and paramedical recruitment since 2009. We take the engagement to find and select health professionals for a variety of health institutions: public hospitals, clinics, private consulting rooms, nursing homes, occupation health associations, local communities (municipalities, federations of municipalities), etc. However, we also assemble offers designed for healthcare professionals seeking to perform medical practice.

You are a candidate?

Submit your CV
General practitioners or specialists,
nurses, care assistants,
physiotherapists, etc.

You are an employer?

Entrust your
recruitment to us

Public or private health institutions,
occupation health associations, laboratories,
local communities, pharmacies, etc.

The one-stop solution to your recruitment

Thanks to our experience acquired from several key operators in the medical sector, our methodology, and a large network of contacts, we present to you the best candidates, namely those who meet your requirements and expansions.

Medical recruitment agency P&P CONSEIL guarantees a complete and secure service. We guide you through the entire recruitment process: from the understanding of your specific requirements to the assignment of the ideal candidate, undergoing all administrative aspects.

Our service is based on the supply and demand model with the help of a simple, yet very efficient system: “I am a healthcare professional seeking a job; I uploaded my CV and filled the form with my personal details.”

Once we have analyzed your profile, we will recommend you the offers which correspond to your competences. In addition to serving health professionals in their career growth, our platform allows reducing the shortage of medical specialists that affects many French regions.

Medical Employment

The only agency referencing medical jobs

P&P CONSEIL references medical jobs for health professionals. Despite the volume of specialties that the health sector encompasses, our team has assembled a great collection of offers incorporating all of them. We recruit physicians, anesthetists, surgeons, general practitioners, nurses, etc. On our platform, we reference all types of positions reserved for health professionals.

Be it hospital public service, private practice in a clinic or home care, etc., we englobe all types of medical and paramedical employment in France. Thanks to our experience acquired from several key operators in the medical sector, our methodology, and a large network of contacts, we present you with the best candidates, those who incite the development and evolution of your prosfessional project.

Share your profile on our platform and gain more visibility

Looking for a job in the health sector it’s easy to lose oneself in the jungle of institutions and offers the Internet is overflowing with. We collect dozens of demands from both the public and the private sector, thereon, we sort the offers by specialty, allowing you to find without difficulty the institutions seeking to employ medical specialists.

In addition to that, we give the professionals the chance to gain more visibility before the recruiters by sharing their profile on our platform. Hence, we present our partners the candidatures we have evaluated as serious and likely to interest them.

18 Rue Rémy Dumoncel
75014 Paris

+33 (0)1 40 47 92 88

P&P CONSEIL

Agence de Recrutement Médical

Chez P&P CONSEIL, nous sommes spécialistes dans le recrutement médical, et cela depuis 2009 ! Nous nous chargeons de trouver et de sélectionner des professionnels de la santé pour divers établissements médicaux : centres hospitaliers publics, cliniques, cabinets privés, EHPAD, associations interentreprises pour la santé au travail, collectivités locales (mairies, communautés de communes), etc. Mais nous agrégeons également des annonces médicales à destination des professionnels cherchant à exercer un emploi médical.

Vous êtes Candidat ?

Je dépose mon CV
Médecins généralistes ou spécialistes,
infirmiers, aides soignants,
kinésithérapeutes…

Vous êtes Client ?

Confiez-nous
notre recrutement

Etablissements de santé publics ou privés,
Associations de santé au travail, laboratoires,
Mairies ou communautés de communes, pharmacies…

Un recrutement clé en main

P&P CONSEIL, cabinet de recrutement médical, vous garantit un service complet et sécurisant. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long du cycle de recrutement : de la compréhension de votre cahier des charges jusqu’à l’embauche du candidat idéal, en passant par les démarches administratives.

Notre service se place du côté de l’offre et de la demande, à l’aide d’un système simple et performant : « Je suis un professionnel de la santé qui recherche un emploi, je dépose mon CV en ligne et remplit les champs d’informations à mon sujet. ».

Après analyse et croisement des données, toutes les annonces médicales qui correspondent à votre profil vous seront alors communiquées. En plus d’accompagner les professionnels de santé, notre portail spécialiste du recrutement médical permet de réduire la problématique des déserts médicaux qui touche de nombreuses régions en France.

Emploi Médical

La seule agence de référencement d’annonces médicales

Nous sommes une agence de recrutement médical qui référence les annonces médicales pour les professionnels de santé. L’emploi dans la santé englobe plusieurs métiers et spécificités, une dimension intégrée par les équipes de P&P CONSEIL, seul site d’annonces professionnelles dédié aux métiers de la santé. Recrutement de médecins, d’anesthésistes, embauche de chirurgiens, embauche de médecins généralistes ou encore diffusion d’offres de poste infirmier,toutes les offres d’emploi réservées aux professionnels de la santé sont référencées sur notre plateforme.

Que ce soit dans la fonction publique hospitalière, au sein d’une clinique privée ou pour une activité libérale de service d’hospitalisation à domicile, nous listons toutes les annonces médicales et paramédicales présentes dans toute la France. Grâce à notre expérience acquise auprès d’acteurs clés dans le secteur médical, à notre méthodologie et à notre large réseau de contacts, nous vous présenterons les meilleurs candidats afin de répondre à vos besoins et de mener à bien vos projets et votre expansion.

Gagnez en visibilité en partageant votre profil sur notre plateforme

Lorsqu’on recherche un emploi dans le secteur médical, il peut être facile de se perdre dans la jungle des établissements et des offres qui pullulent sur internet. Chez P&P CONSEIL nous agrégeons des dizaines de demandes de la part d’établissements hospitaliers, publics comme privés. Nous trions ensuite les annonces par spécialité ce qui vous permet de trouver facilement les établissements susceptibles de recruter du personnel médical.

En plus de ce service, nous proposons aux professionnels de santé de gagner en visibilité auprès des établissements recruteurs en partageant leur profil sur notre plateforme. Ainsi, nous proposons à nos établissements partenaires des profils que nous évaluons comme sérieux et susceptibles de les intéresser.